Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Saba. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Saba and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mandy 8 months ago

Eggplant Stack

This is one of the best dishes that I have eaten in a long time. It was fresh, balanced, and yummy. Healthy and delicious! I look forward to ordering it again

Anna 9 months ago

Catering Thai Tofu Spaghetti (VG)*

Absolutely wonderful! My favorite dish here.

Bo 9 months ago

Pulled Pork & Papperdelle

The pulled pork & papperdelle has become a favorite of mine to get at Saba! So delicious.

Meechelleftw 11 months ago

Beef Ragu Fettuccine

I love this dish. So. Much. My husband and I fought over it every time we decide to "share" it.

Kevinaje 11 months ago

Ensalada

This salad is super yummy. The dressing is nice and the radishes are just perfect. It does come off a little strong on what I think is cumin but you really can't go wrong with this salad.

Katecarlson78 12 months ago

Pumpkin Ravioli

delicious! order this everytime

Zgirl811 about 1 year ago

Alfredo Fettuccine

You've read the good reviews, I'm here to tell you they're all true. Come and get some good food!!!

Iamaprilshowerz about 1 year ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

It is hard to sum up the words to describe my dinner at Saba. The best words I can use to describe my meal was HOME. HOME. Home like the memories of grandmother making grandfather supper after a long day of work. HOME like my grandmother going into the cupboard get her famous recipes hiding in the canister. HOME like Thanksgiving dinner and everyone bringing their famous dishes. That feeling of home and love is what is lacking from many of today's restaurants. I am a Jersey girl and for the past 15 years that I have lived in Georgia, I haven't been able to find that taste that brought back those memories. That was until I stumbled across this jewel. I had the wild Mushroon Ravioli. It was absolutely stellar. Everything tasted fresh and the sauces was soooooo creamy, but not extremely rich, which is a plus. My meal accompanied with the Sangria tasted like a party in my mouth. What a combination! The quaintness of the restaurant and sweetness of the staff just makes everything complete. I truly enjoyed everything. Thanks again, Saba.

Dejr74 about 1 year ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

It's so creamy an delicious! I loved it and the gnocchi pesto so much I had a friend bring me some to North Carolina! I still crave it. I will go out of my way to get some if I pass through Atlanta.

Gracenguyen98 over 1 year ago

Catering Fettucine Alfredo (V)*

I absolutely LOVED this dish! We had some leftover from a college event due to an overestimation of turnout and I took home a pan for myself. Woah. I finished that pan in less than 4 days. Mind you, I am only 5' tall and quite small!

Richard over 1 year ago

Meatballs & Marinara Spaghetti

Sauce, Pasta, Meatballs, Cheese - All Excellent! Highly Recommend.

Cmcrandell91 over 1 year ago

Lasagna

My boss brought me to Saba for lunch one day and I tried the lasagna. It was delicious and so nice to find a lasagna that didn't taste like it was just heated up in a microwave and full of artificial cheeses. Love the food and such a nice ambiance. Definitely recommend!

Whitney over 1 year ago

B(acon) P(rosciutto) A(rugula) T(omato) Sandwich

This is hands down my favorite sandwich in Atlanta. I regularly swing by for this delicious meal between classes at Emory. The Prosciutto is perfectly salty and the Arugula gives the sandwich a good punch. The mayo is what makes the sandwich! Saba also provides a great after-class relaxing space--especially when I've got a margarita in hand from their bar. Yum!

Cromwell 8 months ago

Pumpkin Ravioli

Pumpkin ravioli is delicious! Creamy and flavorful. Pair with a salad for a satisfying meal. Large portions. Chips with blue cheese app also great, if you are extra hungry.

Gheric 9 months ago

Pesto Fettuccine

My 4-year old and I love sharing the Pesto Fettuccine, it's delicious :)

Ksarafi 9 months ago

Alfredo Fettuccine

Saba's pasta is so good and still so cheap! My friends and I go every Thursday for the $3 mojitos and dinner. I always get the Alfredo Fettuccine pasta and it's never let me down. If you're an Emory student or in the area, definitely come try it out!

Kevinpatrick0100 11 months ago

Lamb Ragu Fettuccine

Saba is one of my favorites! My wife and I have lived in the Emory area for nearly five years and this restaurant is one of our frequent go to places. In fact, if we have a visitor or transplant in town looking for good Italian, we point them here! The Lamb Ragu is our dish of choice, however any item on their menu is fantastic. We also like to have any of their raviolis, and some meatballs as a great appetizer.

Clee51 12 months ago

Beef Empanadas

These were to die for! I loved the cilantro pesto and creme fraiche on top! These tasty little pockets were baked to perfection to reveal a deliciously flaky outside and a tender savory inside. I could eat a whole platter of these.

Rswiene about 1 year ago

Alfredo Fettuccine

So so so good! Cannot recommend enough!

Ashleychaerry about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmesan Spaghetti

This dish is always consistently delicious! The chicken parm is cooked perfectly with a good amount of sauce and cheese and the spaghetti is cooked just right! A very good portion of food for the price you pay, too. Overall an amazing dish that I never get tired of.

Qiqizhang250 about 1 year ago

GF Arugula Salad

Arugula salad was amazing, it had just the right mix of ingredients. The taste of the food seemed extremely balanced and fresh, and I enjoyed eating it greatly. Will definitely order again!

Samanthakodack over 1 year ago

Eggplant Ravioli**

My boyfriend and I recently moved to Buckhead from Long Island, NY. There, we were surrounded by hundreds of authentic Italian places. We were definitely spoiled. However, when we moved down here, a lot of the Italian restaurants and their pastas just weren't up to our 'NY standard' lol Then we found Saba. Not only did it exceed our expectations but they have the best pasta dishes we have ever had. Ever! We're there at least once a week and are always trying something new and it just gets better and better. We're always recommending it to our new friends and they say the same. Everyone loves Saba!!

Dawnfc2013 over 1 year ago

Saba Salad

I had the Saba Salad this time - truly delicious and a perfect summer lunch. I love Saba's and keep coming back for more, always bringing friends new and not to enjoy the food, service, ambience and all. So glad and grateful to have this gem of a delightful bistro in the neighborhood!

Dan over 1 year ago

Bolognese Linguine

This is a great restaurant in a great location. If you are in the Emory/N Druid Hills area and love pasta this is the place to be! Just make sure you come with an empty stomach!

Dawnfc2013 over 1 year ago

Sandwich & Salad Lunch Combo

I had the sandwich (Italian Sausage on flat bread)/salad (Saba Salad) combo today - delicious and delightful! Honestly, I've been coming to Saba for years in the Village and have never been disappointed with my selection! Love the ambience, the service is great and it feels like home with great food and good friends. My daughter even held her rehearsal dinner here and it was absolutely fabulous!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA